Ponder Week 8!

Hello Blogger!How are ya?

It’s Ponder Time!

Here is a challenge for you, Can you figure three words that can describe you(any words) and 2 words that you want to be?

Will for me I would describe myself as Smart, Confident, and generous!

Smart because I love thinking stuff out especially in math, Confident because I always like to speak up in front of everyone being brave and responsible, and generous because I always give people a second chance and help them when needed.

2 words that I want to describe my futures self would be:

Curious, Wise!

Curious because I like thinking ahead and solving cool mystery’s, Wise cause I make great estimations that will help people if they don’t know how long it would take to finish something or do something!

What do you think of my words?

Blog you later,Yasmin!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *